A very easy Raspberry Smoothie

Hello everyone,

today we’ll deal with a little recipe of smoothie. Spring is beautiful this year and it can easily become hot under the sun. That’s why, I really enjoyed this smoothie.

CIMG0387

So it is really really easy to make.

You will need :

* around 300 g of raspberries (fresh or frozen.)

* milk

* icing sugar

You put it all in your blender and your mix. Add milk until you’ve got the texture that you would like to have. And add icing sugar following your taste.

For the fruits you can easily choose between fresh or frozen. Personnally, I used frozen for this one, it made it as good but fresher which I thought was really nice. After you can change it and adapt with every fruit that you wish 😉

Enjoy your drink !!

CIMG0388

Send me your pictures and tell me if you liked it !

Ce contenu a été publié dans Recettes in kitchen par linyinlove, et marqué avec , , , , . Mettez-le en favori avec son permalien.

A propos linyinlove

Bonjour à tous, moi c'est Liny, j'ai 21 ans et j'habite dans la Drôme, dans le Sud-Est de la France. Depuis 2 ans, je suis étudiante en licence d'anglais. Ce que c'est ? En gros, ça veut dire que j'aime cette langue et que je passe mes journées à l'étudier sous toutes ses formes! Je suis aussi une grande romantique, des comme on n'en fait plus trop, vous savez ?

2 réflexions au sujet de « A very easy Raspberry Smoothie »

Laisser un commentaire

